This is my video on soapbox.

 Just animation & slide made from my pictures in the new year’s holidays at Nha trang beach. The song in this video is "Chiec khan gio am" which have keeping number one of top ten MTV in 8 week.

Hope you enjoin it.

http://images.video.msn.com/flash/soapbox1_1.swf<br/><a href="http://video.msn.com/video.aspx?vid=da0238fc-655d-474e-834a-fb05f83ef86c&quot; target="_new" title="This is my video">Video: This is my video</a>

Quote

Talking about This is my video

 
Download the latest version of Flash to view this content

Video: This is my video

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

